VANCOUVER, Oct. 23, 2019 /CNW/ - (LUC – TSX, LUC – BSE, LUC – Nasdaq Stockholm) Lucara Diamond Corp. ("Lucara" or the "Company") announces that it will be publishing its 2019 Third Quarter Results on Monday, November 4, 2019, after market close in North America.  

Please view PDF version of news release.

The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. Pacific, 9:00 a.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. UK, 3:00 p.m. CET.

CONFERENCE CALL:
Please call in 10 minutes before the conference call starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Conference ID:
07240950 / Lucara Diamond

Dial-In Numbers:

Toll-Free Participant Dial-In North America

(+1) 888 390 0605

All International Participant Dial-In

(+1) 778 383 7417

 

Webcast:
To view the live webcast presentation, please log on using this direct link:
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2119756/AA485E110CEB641D00D3D85C66D077F6

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lucara website www.lucaradiamond.com shortly before the conference call.

Conference Replay:
A replay of the telephone conference will be available two hours after the completion of the call until November 12, 2019.

Replay number (Toll Free North America)

(+1) 888 390 0541

Replay number (International)

(+1) 416 764 8677

 

The pass code for the replay is: 240950#  

On behalf of the Board,

Eira Thomas
President and Chief Executive Officer

Follow Lucara Diamond on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn

ABOUT LUCARA
Lucara is a leading independent producer of large exceptional quality Type IIa diamonds from its 100% owned Karowe Mine in Botswana. The Company has an experienced board and management team with extensive diamond development and operations expertise. The Company operates transparently and in accordance with international best practices in the areas of sustainability, health and safety, environment and community relations.

ABOUT CLARA
Clara Diamond Solutions (Clara), wholly owned by Lucara, is a secure, digital sales platform that uses proprietary analytics together with cloud and blockchain technologies to modernize the existing diamond supply chain, driving efficiencies, unlocking value and ensuring diamond provenance from mine to finger.

The information in this release is accurate at the time of distribution but may be superseded or qualified by subsequent news releases.

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 1:15 p.m. Pacific Time on October 23, 2019.

Lucara Third Quarter 2019 Results to be Released Monday, November 4, 2019 (CNW Group/Lucara Diamond Corp.)

 

SOURCE Lucara Diamond Corp.